SLS Membership

Amityville

Amityville Memorial HS (10-12)
Tim Quinn (L)
tquinn@amityville.k12.ny.us
250 Merrick Road
Amityville, NY 11701
Tel: 598-6562
Fax: 598-2586
Edmund W. Miles MS (7-9)
Lynn Cesiro
lcesiro@amityville.k12.ny.us
501 Route 110
Amityville, NY 11701
Tel: 789-6215
Fax: 789-1655
ParkAvenueES (4-6)
Kathryn Beleckas
kbeleckas@amityville.k12.ny.us
140 Park Avenue
Amityville, NY 11701
Tel: 691-2880
Fax: 598-4124
Northwest ES (1-3)
Christina Gambella (a teacher)
cgambella@amityville.k12.ny.us4
450 County Line Road
Amityville, NY 11701
Tel: 789-6240
Fax: 789-6235
Northeast ES (PreK-K)
Tina Smith (a teacher)
tsmith@amityville.k12.ny.us
Albany Avenue
Amityville, NY 11701
Tel: 789-6230
Fax: 789-6225
Asst. Superintendent for Finance and Operations
Diane Castonguay
dcastonguay@amityvilleufsd.org
Tel: 565-6020

Babylon

Babylon Jr/Sr HS (7-12)
Veronica McCarthy
vmccarthy@babylonufsd.org
450 Railroad Avenue
Babylon, NY 11702
893-7910 x.247
893-7947 (fax)
Babylon Memorial GS (3-6)
Lisa Lindeman (L)
llindeman@babylonufsd.org
169 Park Avenue Babylon, NY 11702
893-7980
893-7990 (fax)
BabylonES (K-2)
Judith Ashby
jashby@babylonufsd.org
171 Ralph Avenue
Babylon, NY 11702
893-7960
893-7967 (fax)
Coordinator of Assessments,Data,Learning & Technology/CIO
Carole Polney-Marinello
cpmarinello@babylonufsd.org
893-7983

Cold Spring Harbor

Cold Spring Harbor Jr/Sr HS
Christopher Conklin
cconklin@csh.k12.ny.us
82 Turkey Lane
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
367-6939
692-8016 (fax)
Lloyd Harbor ES
Maryellen DiCioccio (L)
mdicioccio@csh.k12.ny.us
7 School Lane
Huntington, NY 11743
367-8800
421-4229 (fax)
West Side ES
Erica Fraiberg
efraiberg@csh.k12.ny.us
1597 Laurel Hollow Road
Syosset, NY 11791
(516) 692-7044
(516) 692-4845 (fax)
Goosehill PS
Erica Fraiberg
efraiberg@csh.k12.ny.us
75 Goose Hill Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
692-6102
367-2157 (fax)
Director of Technology
John Contess
jcontess@csh.k12.ny.us
367-6968
692-6102
367-2157 (fax)

Commack

Commack HS (9-12)
Ann McLocklin-Libbey
alibbey@commack.k12.ny.us
Isabel Zinman
izinman@commack.k12.ny.us
Scholar Lane
Commack, NY 11725
912-2164
912-2252 (fax)
Commack MS (6-8)
Carolyn Burton (L)(C)
cburton@commack.k12.ny.us
Joan Hanley (P/T)
jhanley@commack.k12.ny.us
Vanderbilt Parkway
Commack, NY 11725
858-3520
493-0469 (fax)
Burr IS (3-5)
Carol Tierney
ctierney@commack.k12.ny.us
Patty Lopez (P/T)
plopez@commack.k12.ny.us
Burr Road
Commack, NY 11725
858-3629
462-7958 (fax)
Mandracchia/Sawmill IS (3-5)
Susanne Lercher
slercher@commack.k12.ny.us
Joan Hanley (P/T)
jhanley@commack.k12.ny.us
New Highway
Commack, NY 11725
858-3664
858-3656 (fax)
Rolling Hills PS (K-2)
Kim Bronzino 1 class
kbronzino@commack.k12.ny.us
McCulloch Drive
Dix Hills, NY 11746
858-3570
493-1219 (fax)
Indian Hollow PS (K-2)
Corinne Wedell .6
cwedell@commack.k12.ny.us
Kings Park Road
Commack, NY 11725
858-3590
493-0465 (fax)
North Ridge PS (K-2)
Patty Lopez .6
plopez@commack.k12.ny.us
Town Line Road
Commack, NY 11725
912-2190
266-3586(fax)
Wood Park PS (K-2)
Kim Bronzino .26
kbronzino@commack.k12.ny.us
Susanne Lercher (P/T)
slercher@commack.k12.ny.us
New Highway
Commack, NY 11725
858-3680
493-3791 (fa
District Technology
Mike Inforna
minforna@commack.k12.ny.us
912-2030
Asst. Supt. for Education
Dr. Adele Pecora
apecora@commack.k12.ny.us
912-2009

Copiague

Walter G. O’Connell HS (9-12)
Lisa Miller
lmiller@copiague.net
1100 Dixon Avenue
Copiague, NY 11726
842-4010 x.461
841-4645 (fax)
CopiagueMS (6-8)
Dawn Koziarz (L)(C)
dkoziarz@copiague.net
2650 Great Neck Road
Copiague, NY 11726
842-4011 x.362
841-4630 (fax)
SusanE. WileyES (K-5)
Christina Nicoletti
cnicoletti@copiague.net
Off Scudder Avenue
Copiague, NY 11726
842-4014 x.621
841-4670 (fax)
Great Neck Rd. ES (K-5)
Christina Nicoletti
cnicoletti@copiague.net
1400 Great Neck Road
Copiague, NY 11726
842-4013
841-4676 (fax)
Deauville GardensES E (K-5)
Christina Nicoletti
cnicoletti@copiague.net
100 Deauville Boulevard
Copiauge, NY 11726
842-4012
841-4656 (fax)
Deauville GardensES W (K-5)
Christina Nicoletti
cnicoletti@copiague.net
100 Deauville Boulevard
Copiague, NY 11726
842-4012
841-4656 fax
Director of Technology
Todd Harris
tharris@copiague.net
842-4015 x513
789-8991 fax
Note: Deauville Gardens Eastand West are two wings of the same building. They share one Library.

Deer Park

Deer Park HS (9-12)
Eve Deitch (L)
deitch.e@deerparkschools.org
1 Falcon Place
Deer Park, NY 11729
274-4190
667-7613 (fax)
Robert FrostMS (6-8)
Kathy Leibow (L)
leibow.k@deerparkschools.org
450 Half Hollow Road
Deer Park, NY 11729
274-4290
242-0035 (fax)
John F. KennedyIS (3-5)
Karen Mannale (a TA)
101 Lake Avenue
Deer Park, NY 11729
274-4320
John Q. Adams PS (PreK-2)
Not Staffed
172 Old Country Road
Deer Park, NY 11729
274-4420
May Moore PS (PreK-2)
Not Staffed
239 Central Avenue
Deer Park, NY 11729
274-4488
Instructional Technology Director
Anastasia Tzortzatos
tzortzatos.a@deerparkschools.org
274-4382

Elwood

John H. Glenn HS (9-12)
Laura Irace (L)
jglennlibrary@elwood.k12.ny.us
478 Elwood Road
E. Northport, NY 11731
266-5491
266-5995 (fax)
Elwood MS (6-8)
Donna Fife
dfife@elwood.k12.ny.us
100 Kenneth Ave
Greenlawn, NY 11740
266-6228
266-2625 (fax)
James H. BoydIS (3-5)
Irene Kossowsky
ikossowsky@elwood.k12.ny.us
286 Cuba Hill Road
Huntington, NY 11743
266-5441
266-6265 (fax)
Harley Avenue PS (K-2)
Julie Amoroso (.6)
jamoroso@elwood.k12.ny.us
30 Harley Avenue
E. Northport, NY 11731
266-2237
266-3985 (fax)
Asst. Supt. for Business
Keri Loughlin
kloughlin@elwood.k12.ny.us
266-5400 x404
368-2338 (fax)
Technology Dept.
Gene Tranchino
gtranchino@elwood.k12.ny.us

Nancy Mancini (secretary)
nmancini@elwood.k12.ny.us
266-5400 x283

Half Hollow Hills

Half Hollow Hills HS East (9-12)
Donna Miceli (L)
dmiceli@hhh.k12.ny.us
50 Vanderbilt Parkway
Dix Hills, NY 11746
592-3126
592-3909 (fax)
Half Hollow Hills HS West (9-12)
Linda Lennon (C)
llennon@hhh.k12.ny.us
375 Wolf Hill Road
Dix Hills, NY 11746
592-3261
592-3926 (fax)
West Hollow MS (6-8)
Diane Calise
dcalise@hhh.k12.ny.us
250 Old East Neck Road
Melville, NY 11747
592-3432
592-3922 (fax)
CandlewoodMS (6-8)
Jason Brittman
jbrittman@hhh.k12.ny.us
1200 Carll’s Straight Path
Dix Hills, NY 11746
592-3320
592-3921 (fax)
Otsego ES (K-5)
Debbie Castiglia
dcastiglia@hhh.k12.ny.us
55 Otsego Street
Dix Hills, NY 11746
592-3600/3614
592-3915 (fax)
Paumanok ES (K-5)
Heather Anderson
handerson@hhh.k12.ny.us
1 Seaman Neck Road
Dix Hills, NY 11746
592-3650
592-3916 (fax)
Signal HillES (K-5)
Christine Zafonte
czafonte@hhh.k12.ny.us
670 Caledonia Road
Dix Hills, NY 11746
592-3700
592-3917 (fax)
Sunquam ES (K-5)
Diane Longo
dlongo@hhh.k12.ny.us
515 Sweet Hollow Road
Melville, NY 11747
592-3764
592-3920 (fax)
Vanderbilt ES (PreK-5)
Karen Gershowitz (L)
kgershowitz@hhh.k12.ny.us
350 Deer Park Avenue
Dix Hills, NY 11746
592-3800
592-3918 (fax)
Central Office
Manasquan School
525 Half Hollow Road
Dix Hills, NY 11746
Dir. Of Instructional Technology
Jolynn Sapia
jsapia@hhh.k12.ny.us
592-3004
592-3913 (fax)

Harborfields

Harborfields HS (9-12)
Stuart Horowitz (L) .5
horowitzs@harborfieldscsd.org
Taylor Avenue
Greenlawn, NY 11740
754-5360 x.392
651-2098 (fax)
Oldfield MS (6-8)
Stuart Horowitz (L) .5
horowitzs@harborfieldscsd.org
2 Oldfield Road
Greenlawn, NY 11740
754-5310 x.350
754-2677 (fax)
Thomas J. LaheyES (3-5)
Rachel Muchtin .5
muchtinr@harborfieldscsd.org
625 Pulaski Road
Greenlawn, NY 11740
754-5402 x.420
754-5412 (fax)
Washington Drive PS (K-2)
Not Staffed
95 Washington Drive
Centerport, NY 11721
754-5592 x.221
754-3346 (fax)
DISTRICT OFFICE
Jacquelyn Martello
martelloj@harborfieldscsd.org
Secretary
754-5320 x327
Valerie Brosnan
brosnanv@harborfieldscsd.org
754-5320 x.325

Huntington

Huntington HS
188 Oakwood Road
Huntington, NY 11743
673-2169
425-4736 (fax)
J. Taylor FinleyMS (7-8)
Alison Rooney
arooney@hufsd.edu
20 Greenlawn Road
Huntington, NY 11743
673-2176
425-4749 (fax)
WoodhullIS (5-6)
Jennifer Brittman
jbrittman@hufsd.edu
140 Woodhull Road
Huntington, NY 11743
673-2030 or 2069 (D) 425-4718 (fax)
Jack Abrams STEM Magnet (3-6)
Jennifer Brittman
jbrittman@hufsd.edu
155 Lowndes Ave
Huntington Station, NY 11746
673-2060
Flower Hill PS (K-4)
Christine Palmer
cpalmer@hufsd.edu
Golf Lane
Huntington, NY 11743
673-2161
425-6255 (fax) Note:

Jeanine Caras
jcaras@hufsd.edu
(leave replacement)
Jefferson PS (K-4)
Cindy Tietjen
ctietjen@hufsd.edu
Oakwood Road
Huntington, NY 11743
673-2070
425-6257 (fax)
Southdown PS (K-4) Cindy Tjietjen
ctjietjen@hufsd.edu
Brown’s Road
Huntington, NY 11743
673-2080
425-6258 (fax)
Washington PS (K-4)
Christine Palmer
cpalmer@hufsd.edu
Whitson Road
Huntington Station, NY 11746
673-2090
425-6259 (fax)

Note: Jeanine Caras
jcaras@hufsd.edu
(leave replacement)
Asst. Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction
Dr. Kenneth Card
kcard@hufsd.edu
673-2036
Technology Dept.
Marybeth Robinette
mrobinette@hufsd.edu

Kings Park

Kings Park HS (9-12)
Jean Myers (L)
myersj@kpcsd.org
200 Route 25A
Kings Park, NY 11754
269-3353
269-2193 (fax)
Wm. T. Rogers MS (6-8)
Dale Endres (L)
endresd@kpcsd.org
97 Old Dock Road
Kings Park, NY 11754
269-3383
269-3282 (fax)
RJO IS (4-5)
Tech Aide
99 Old Dock Road
Kings Park, NY 11754
269-3790
269-3222 (fax)
Fort Salonga ES (K-3)
Not Staffed
Sunken Meadow Road
Kings Park, NY 11754
269-3367
269-2190 (fax)
ParkView ES (K-3)
Not Staffed
Haig Place & Roundtree Drive
Kings Park, NY 11754
269-3770/71
361-6590 (fax)
Business Office
Cira Rosa
cira@kpcsd.org
101 Church Street
Kings Park, NY 11754
269-3328
Technology Director
Debbie Ford
fordd@kpcsd.org
180 Lawrence Rd.
Kings Park, NY 11754
269-3318
Asst. Supt. for Curriculum
Dr. Ralph Cartisano
cartisanor@kpcsd.org
269-3312

Lindenhurst

Lindenhurst HS (9-12)
Diane Miller (L)
dmiller@lindenhurstschools.org
Tina Mottl (C)
tmottl@lindenhurstschools.org
300 Charles Street
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
867-3747/3746
867-3749 (fax)
LindenhurstMS (6-8)
Jennifer Freedman
jfreedman@lindenhurstschools.org
350 S. Wellwood Avenue
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
867-3545
867-3508 (fax)
AlbanyAve. ES (K-5)
Theresa DelOrfano
tdelorfano@lindenhurstschools.org
180 Albany Avenue
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
867-3195
226-6500 (fax-call first)
Alleghany Ave. ES (K-5)
Brooke Cartelli
bcartelli@lindenhurstschools.org
250 S. Alleghany Ave
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
867-3200
867-3208 (fax)
Daniel Street ES (K-5)
Michelle Robinson (leave replacement for Carol Golashesky)
289 Daniel Street
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
867-3300
867-3308 (fax)
Harding Ave. ES (K-5)
Jason Elliot
jelliot@lindenhurstschools.org
2 Harding Ave
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
226-6420/21
226-6421 (fax)
West Gates Ave. ES (K-5)
Jason Elliot
jelliot@lindenhurstschools.org
175 West Gates Ave
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
867-3445
867-3408 (fax)
William Rall ES (K-5)
Susan Piontkowski
spiontkowski@lindenhurstschools.org
761 N. Wellwood Avenue
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
867-3450
867-3458 (fax)
Technology Director
Kelly Waters
kwaters@lindenhurstschools.org
350 Daniel Street
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
867-3088
226-6865 (fax)

North Babylon

North Babylon HS (9-12)
Elizabeth Fudens (L)
efudens@northbabylonschools.net
1 Phelps Lane
North Babylon, NY 11703
321-3233
321-3308 (fax)
Robert Moses MS (6-9)
Sharon Sullivan
ssullivan@northbabylonschools.net
Phelps Lane
North Babylon, NY 11703
321-3254
587-2372 (fax)
Belmont Avenue ES (K-5)
Jennifer Olsen
jolsen@northbabylonschools.net
Matt Erickson
merickson@northbabylonschools.net
108 Barnum Street
North Babylon, NY 11703321-3259/3260376-0278 (fax)
Marion G. Vedder ES (K-5)
Frances Ahern
fahern@northbabylonschools.net
Matt Erickson
merickson@northbabylonschools.net
Deer Park Avenue
North Babylon, NY 11703
321-3265
587-2480 (fax)
Parliament Place ES (K-5)
Frances Ahern
fahern@northbabylonschools.net
Matt Erickson
merickson@northbabylonschools.net
Parliament Place
North Babylon, NY 11703
243-4420
254-2318 (fax)
William E. DeLuca ES (K-5)
Matt Erickson
merickson@northbabylonschools.net
Phelps Lane North Babylon, NY 11703
321-3270
321-3331 (fax)
Woods Road ES (K-5)
Frances Ahern
fahern@northbabylonschools.net
Matt Erickson
merickson@northbabylonschools.net
Dorothy Farias
dfarias@northbabylonschools.net
110 Woods Road
North Babylon, NY 11703
243-4400
243-5492 (fax)
Directorof Social Studies and Language Arts
Dr. Judy Marino
jmarino@northbabylonschools.net
620-7044

East Northport

Northport HS (9-12)
Debra Cavaliere
debra.cavaliere@northport.k12.ny.us
154 Laurel Hill Road
Northport, NY 11768
262-6739/38
262-6744(fax)
Northport MS (6-8)
Ann Marie Jenkins
annmarie.jenkins@northport.k12.ny.us
11 Middleville Road Northport, NY 11768
262-6761
262-6793 (fax)
East Northport MS (6-8)
Lisa Albanese
lisa.albanese@northport.k12.ny.us
1075 Fifth Avenue
East Northport, NY 11731
262-6781
262-6773 (fax)
Bellerose Ave. ES (K-5)
Susanne Britton
susanne.britton@northport.k12.ny.us
253 Bellerose Avenue
East Northport, NY 11731
262-6808
262-6805 (fax-emergency only)
Dickinson Ave. ES (K-5)
Sandra Schumacher
sandra.schumacher@northport.k12.ny.us
120 Dickinson Avenue
East Northport, NY 11731
262-6818
262-6815 (fax)
Fifth Ave. ES (K-5)
Rosemary Becker
rosemary.becker@northport.k12.ny.us
1157 Fifth Avenue
East Northport, NY 11731
262-6828
262-6825 (fax)
Norwood Ave. ES (K-5)
Linda Dickman (L)
linda.dickman@northport.k12.ny.us
25 Norwood Road
Northport, NY 11768
262-6838
262-6835 (fax)
Ocean Ave. ES (K-5)
Theresa Haar
theresa.haar@northport.k12.ny.us
100 Ocean Ave
Northport, NY 11768
262-6795
262-6845 (fax-main office)
Pulaski Road ES (K-5)
Elizabeth Aitken (C)
elizaebeth.aitken@northport.k12.ny
623 Ninth Avenue East Northport, NY 11731
262-6858
262-6855 (fax)
District-wide
Patricia Schmitt
patricia.schmitt@northport.k12.ny.us
262-6680

Smithtown

Smithtown HS East (9-12)
Jean Kliphuis
jkliphuis@smithtown.k12.ny.us
Cathy Masrour .3
cmasrour@smithtown.k12.ny.us
10 School Street
St. James, NY 11780
382-2773
382-2774 (fax)
Smithtown HS West (9-12)
Catherine Masrour .7 (C)
cmasrour@smithtown.k12.ny.us
Jill Wagner .6
jwagner@smithtown.k12.ny.us
100 Central Road
Smithtown, NY 11787
382-3071
382-3075 (fax)
Great Hollow MS (6-8)
Sheila Tobin Cavooris (L)
scavooris@smithtown.k12.ny.us
150 Southern Blvd
Nesconset, NY 11767
382-2842
382-2844 (fax)
Accompsett MS (6-8)
Donna Deluca
ddeluca@smithtown.k12.ny.us
660 Meadow Rd
Smithtown, NY 11787
382-2331
382-2333 (fax)
NesaquakeMS (6-8)
Jill Wagner
jwagner@smithtown.k12.ny.us
Samira Brigati .7
sbrigati@smithtown.k12.ny.us
Edgewood Ave
St. James, NY 11780
382-5145
382-5146 (fax)
Branch Brook ES (K-5)
Erica Lutz .7
elutz@smithtown.k12.ny.us
15 Ridgley Road
Smithtown, NY 11787
382-4214
382-4204 (fax)
Accompset ES (K-5)
Meghan Dycka
mdycka@smithtown.k12.ny.us
1 Lincoln Street
Smithtown, NY 11787
382-4175
382-4157 (fax)
Mills Pond ES (K-5)
Louise Prescott .7
lprescott@smithtown.k12.ny.us
246 Moriches Rd.
St. James, NY 11780
382-4314
382-4304 (fax)
Dogwood ES (K-5)
Samira Brigati .4
sbrigati@smithtown.k12.ny.us
Erica Lutz .3
elutz@smithtown.k12.ny.us
50 Dogwood Drive
Smithtown, NY 11787
382-4268
382-4256 (fax)
Mt. Pleasant ES (K-5)
Laura Bishop-Scioli .8
lbishop-scioli@smithtown.k12.ny.us
33 Plaisted Avenue
Smithtown, NY 11787
382-4358
382-4356 (fax)
Smithtown ES (K-5)
Debbie Margino .8
dmargino@smithtown.k12.ny.us
51 Lawrence Avenue
Smithtown, NY 11787
382-4516
382-4507 (fax)
St. James ES (K-5)
Keely Schuppert
kschuppert@smithtown.k12.ny.us
580 Lake Avenue
St. James, NY 11780
382-4459
382-4456 (fax)
Tackan ES (K-5)
Louise Prescott .3
lprescott@smithtown.k12.ny.us
Laura Bishop-Scioli .2
lbishop-scioli@smithtown.k12.ny.us
Debbie Margino .2
dmargino@smithtown.k12.ny.us
99 Midwood Avenue
Nesconset, NY 11767
382-2677
382-2676 (fax)
Director of Technology
John Nolan
jnolan@smithtown.k12.ny.us

Terese Eng
teng@smithtown.k12.ny.us
Secretary
382-2050
Director of Curriculum
Paul Strader

Louise Sassone
lsassone@smithtown.k12.ny.us
Secretary
382-2037

South Huntington

Walt Whitman HS (9-12)
Rosemarie Pray
rpray@shufsd.org
301 West Hills Road
Huntington Station, NY 11746
812-3920
812-3838 (fax)
Stimson MS (7-8)
John Alford
jalford@shufsd.org
Nancy Gray (TA)
ngray@shufsd.org
401 Oakwood Road
Huntington Station, NY 11746
812-3760
Silas Wood (6)
Not Staffed
23 Harding Place
Huntington Station, NY 11746
812-3630
Birchwood IC (3-5)
Marie Claire Wright
mwright@shufsd.org
121 Wolf Hill Road
Melville, NY 11747
812-3230
Maplewood IC (3-5)
Sue Teeter (L)
steeter@shufsd.org
19 School Lane
Huntington Station, NY 11746
812-3430
Countrywood PC (K-2)
Catherine Korn
ckorn@shufsd.org
499 Old Country Road
Huntington Station, NY 11746
812-3330
Oakwood PC (K-2)
Carol Crespi
ccrespi@shufsd.org
264 West 22nd Street
Huntington, NY 11743
812-3530
Director of Technology
Dr. Jared Bloom
JBloom@shufsd.org
812-3105

Barbara O’Brien
bobrien@shufsd.org
Secretary
812-3100
812-3104

West Babylon

West Babylon Sr. HS (9-12)
Dr. Patricia Neville
pneville@wbschools.org
500 Great East Neck Road
West Babylon, NY 11704
376-7141
376-4177 (fax)
West Babylon Jr. HS (6-8)
Dr. Alice Robinson (C)
arobinson@wbschools.org
Library Chairperson
200 Old Farmingdale Road
West Babylon, NY 11704
376-7243
376-7244 (fax)
Forest Ave. ES (K-5)
Andrea Francisco
afrancisco@wbschools.org
200 Forest Ave
West Babylon, NY 11704
376-7340
376-7349 (fax)
376-7309 (fax-MO)
John F. Kennedy ES (K-5)
Deborah Morris
dmorris@wbschools.org
175 Brookvale Avenue
West Babylon, NY 11704
376-7840
376-7809 (fax)
Santapogue ES (K-5)
Gwen McHugh
gmchugh@wbschools.org
1130 Herzel Boulevard
West Babylon, NY 11704
376-7440
376-7409 (fax-MO)
South Bay ES (K-5)
Kara Levy (L)
klevy@wbschools.org
160 Great East Neck Road
West Babylon, NY 11704
376-7540
376-7509 (fax-MO)
Tooker Ave. ES (K-5)
Kathleen Murray
kmurray@wbschools.org
855 Tooker Ave
West Babylon, NY 11704
376-7640
376-7609 (fax-MO)
376-7749 (ITS)
Executive Director of Curriculum & Student Services
Christina Tona
ctona@wbschools.org
Stephanie Nocerino
snocerino@wbschools.org

Wyandanch

Wyandanch HS (9-12)
Erika Wall (L)
erika.wall@wufsd.net
54 S. 32nd St.
Wyandanch, NY 11798
870-0481
491-1728 (fax)
Milton L. Olive MS (6-8)
Stephanie Sternberg
stephanie.sternberg@wufsd.net
140 Garden City Ave
Wyandanch, NY 11798
870-0553
491-1917
499-0591 (fax)
Martin Luther King ES (3-5)
Not Staffed
792 Mount Ave
Wyandanch, NY 11798
LaFrancis Hardiman ES (PreK-2)
Pam Calandra
pam.calandra@wufsd.net
792 Mount Ave
Wyandanch, NY 11798
870-0592
491-1480 (fax)
Technology Coordinator
Sharin Wilson
shwilson@wufsd.net
870-0440
Asst. Supt. for Curriculum
Gina Talbert
gtalbert@wufsd.net
Business Office
Robert Howard
rhoward@wufsd.net

Non-Public

Harbor Country Day Elem. (PreK-8)
Susan Napodano (L)
snapodano@hcdsny.org
17 Three Sisters Road
St. James, NY 11780
584-5555
862-7664 (fax)
L. I. School forthe Gifted (K-9)
Not Staffed
165 Pidgeon Hill Road
Huntington Station, NY 11746
423-3557
423-4368 (fax)
Smithtown Christian School (K-12)
Katie Gonzalez
kgonzalez@scsemail.org
1 Higbie Drive
Smithtown, NY 11787
265-3334 x.608
265-1079 (fax)

Kathleen Hoehmann
khoehmann@scsemail.org
Ss Cyril & Methodius School(N-8)
Jerry Senatore
Kerry Carlson
kcarlson@sscmweb.org
105 Half Hollow Road
Deer Park, NY 11729
667-4044
667-0093 (fax)
St. Anthony HS (9-12)
Brother Etienne Jaeckel, OSF
teorb@live.com
275 Wolf Hill Road
South Huntington, NY 11747
271-2020 ext. 279
547-6820 (fax)
St. Patrick’s Elem. School (PreK-8)
Kathleen Brescia
kbrescia@stpathunt.org
360 Main Street
Huntington, NY 11743
385-3311-Press 5
673-4609 (fax)

 

Table Press: Directory of Member Librarians.docx